Salisbury Award Committee

  • Past President (Chair)
  • Secretary 
  • Member at Large (Francophone or Anglophone)

 Weaver-Tremblay Prize

  • Previous Prize Recipient (Chair)
  • President
  • Member at Large (Francophone or Anglophone)
  • Secretary

Committee for Teaching Awards

  • The CATE Committee will be constituted by the President-Elect, President, the last recipient of the CATE (course instructor), the last recipient of the CATE (permanent faculty), and one CASCA member (preferably a member of the Critical Pedagogy Network) appointed by the CASCA Executive.

Resolutions Committee (More...)

  • Bruce Miller
  • Brian Noble
  • Heather Howard

Co-Chairs of the Women's Network

  • Pauline McKenzie Aucoin
  • Heather Howard


  • Ian Puppe


© 2023 Canadian Anthropology Society CASCA. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site by POPcliQ

Mailing Address

CASCA c/o Karli Whitmore
125 rue Jean de la Londe, #301
Baie d'Urfé, QC, H9X 3T8